Faculty honours for LNM Members!

Faculty honours for LNM Members!


Dean's awardLNM members have been honoured by the Faculty of Education for outstanding contributions to teaching and learning.

Dr Michael Phillips has received the Dean’s Award for Excellence in Teaching and Learning.

Dr Deana Leahy has received the Dean’s Citation for Outstanding Contribution to Student Learning.

LNM congratulates Michael and Deana for these significant, peer/student nominated, and highly competitive achievements.